Skip to page content

Term Dates

2020/21

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September – Sunday 25th October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November – Sunday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 4th January – Sunday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Sunday 4th April

Term 5

Monday 19th April – Sunday 30th May

Term 6

Monday 7th June – Monday 19th July

 

HANDY DATES

  • Medal Assessments: ​Christmas, Easter & Summer. Medals & Certificates are awarded at the end of term at the Watching Week class.

  • Watching Weeks are currently suspended due to covid-19 restrictions: Under normal service families are invited to come into the last 15 mins of the final class of the full term (Christmas, Easter & Summer) and see what we’ve been learning. Medal presentations are made at end of the class. Parents & friends who attend are welcome to film ‘watching week’ sessions unless directed otherwise by the class teacher.

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

We (usually) have three discos a year for Halloween, Valentines and End of Year.

Throughout the school year we run Workshop Weeks and Dance Camps in the Half Terms, Easter and Summer Holidays.

More information and booking for these events can be found on our Forthcoming Events Page.